Cllr John Clatworthy

County Councillor for Dawlish (inc Holcombe, Dawlish Warren and Cockwood) and cabinet member for Resources and Asset Management.

See Also

Cllr Ron Peart

Councillor Ron Peart

Kingsteignton & Teign Estuary

(the Parishes of Bishopsteignton,
Ideford and Kingsteignton)


Cllr. Sylvia Russell

Sylvia is the County Councillor for the Teignmouth Division at Devon County Council.

Serving on the Health and Adult are Scrutiny Committee and Teignbridge Highways and Traffic Orders Committee (HATOC).