District Councillors

Chris Clarence

Christopher Clarance
Conservative councillor for Shaldon & Stokeinteignhead ward - Chairman - Audit Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Dennis Smith

Dennis is a District Councillor for Ambrook Ward (includes the parishes of Broadhempston, Woodland, Abbotskerswell, Ogwell and Denbury and Torbryan).Dennis is also the Chairman of Ipplepen Branch of the Conservative Association.

Cllr Edward Hockin

District Councillor for Dawlish Central and North East Ward (inc Cockwood and Dawlish Warren).