Welcome to our site

Welcome to our website

Newton Abbot Conservatives are an active Association within the County of Devon. On here you will be able to find out about the work of local Conservative councillors and campaigners across the Newton Abbot constituency, as well as local fundraising events and how to join.

The Newton Abbot constituency is in the district of Teignbridge and has electoral wards:

  • Ambrook, Bishopsteignton, Bradley, Buckland and Milber, Bushell, College, Dawlish Central and North East, Dawlish South West, Ipplepen, Kenton with Starcross, Kerswell-with-Combe, Kingsteignton East, Kingsteignton West, Shaldon and Stokeinteignhead, Teignmouth Central, Teignmouth East and Teignmouth West


Anne Marie Morris www.annemariemorris.co.uk is the Conservative MP for Newton Abbot, first elected in 2010. 

As a vibrant and active local association, we rely on volunteers to help campaign across the constituency and we welcome people’s views on local and national issues.

Please have a look around and if you have any questions do get in touch.