Chris Clarence

Chris Clarence - Newton Abbot Conservative Association President

Cllr Ron Peart

Councillor Ron Peart

Kingsteignton & Teign Estuary

(the Parishes of Bishopsteignton,
Ideford and Kingsteignton)


Cllr. Phil Bullivant

Cllr Philip Bullivant is the Chairman of Newton Abbot Conservative Association and Councillor for Newton Abbot Bradley Ward.

Chris Clarence

Christopher Clarance
Conservative councillor for Shaldon & Stokeinteignhead ward - Chairman - Audit Scrutiny Committee

Cllr. Sylvia Russell

Sylvia is the County Councillor for the Teignmouth Division at Devon County Council.

Serving on the Health and Adult are Scrutiny Committee and Teignbridge Highways and Traffic Orders Committee (HATOC).